Congrats to the following 2023/24 Varsity T-Bird Hockey players:

Matt Hughes (Sr)

Shane Kirby (Sr)

Brent Brdey (Sr)

Jack Mercado (Sr)

Ryan Delucie (Sr)

Ryan Fleischauer (Sr)

Zack Martin (Sr)

Ricky Guterwill (Sr)

Matt Campagnola (Sr)

Chase Haggerty (Jr)

Eathen Brdey (Jr)

Brady Hall (Jr)

Logan Keil (Jr)

Alex Barylski (So)

Luke Savage (So)

Paul Wagner (So)

Andrew Snyder (So)

Joe Villani (Fr)

Still have work to be done with players and coaches, but congrats from the Coaches and Board for T-Birds Ice Hockey to the team. Junior Varsity Roster team will be finalized and announced soon, Freshmen team tryouts begin on June 5th at 7:20pm at Superior Ice Rink, remeber ready at 7:20pm is not on time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *